Medlemmer - Amcar Stryn

TELEFON: 917 21 650
E-post: post@amcarstryn.no
TELEFON: 917 21 65
post@amcarstryn.no
Go to content



VÅRE
MEDLEMMER




MEDLEMMER
MEDLEMSLISTE AMCAR STRYN 2020

Øyvind Fenn 90118258 ofenn57@hotmail.no
Per Vidar Roset 90143498 per.roset@gmail.com
Gunnar Lindvik 99504518 gunnar@aptness.net
Kjetil Bernhoft 41042607 kakb1234@online.no
Hans Kristian Auflem 99431304 hans.kristian.auflem@moller.no
Odd Kåre Hjelmeland 95798000 ok@hjelmeland.as
Ola Flo 91531061 ola@bilsenteretstryn.no
Svenn Arve Roset 99205021 sroset90@gmail.com
Hans Inge Kvamme 99090701 hansinge.kvamme@hotmail.com
Kenneth Sølvberg m/fam 91698178 kenneth.solvberg@gmail.com
Anders Magne Vik 91772054 anders.magne.vik@enivest.net
Ole Kristian Sunde 90920738 oks@enivest.net
Einar Terje Rake 90107277 ei-tra@online.no
Olav Erik Hagen m/fam. 91776663 olav.erik@oehagen.no
Jens Å. Vinsrygg 90768072 vinsryggmaskin@gmail.com
Fredrik O. Vinsrygg 91243690 fredrik@vinsrygg.com
Martinus Vik 91350864 martinus@twilight.as
Jan Arild Nytun 95034138 janytun@gmail.com
Peter Piel 91172912 stryn@st.yx.no
Åge Nygård 41302641 a-nyg@online.no
Øyvind Taraldset 47409810 oyvind.taraldset@enivest.net
Arve Fjellkårstad 91575690 arve.fjellk@gmail.com
Jeanette Brynestad m/fam. 90131197 jeanettebrynestad@ymail.com
Vivian Nesdal m/fam 41309713 vivianes@online.no
Jørn Sønsterudbråten 91614100 js@strynaktiv.no
Rodgeir Hans Rake 40609230 hansrak@online.no
Even Flo 92857914 oneevenflo@gmail.com
Jan Birger Bø 41558400 Kreklingevegen 8, 6783 Stryn
Jostein Bruland 91767245 jostein.bruland@yahoo.com
Jon Åge Halsebakk 90175197 jonh73@hotmail.com
Knut Øvreberg 99269692 knut.ovreberg@enivest.net
Frode Blindheim 41311218 frode@polarbad.no
Harald Verlo 95798073 harald.verlo@stryvo.no
Øystein Holmøy 97474202 Setrevegen 75, 6783
Stryn Øyvind Hatledal 95034135 Setrevegen 114D, 6783
Stryn Ole Morten Erdal 91394877 omerdal85@gmail.com
Geir Arne Blakset 48000084 gblakset@online.no
Tom Roksvåg 97106017 Tårnsteinen 10, 6783 Stryn
Per Rune Rasmussen 99226373 6789 Loen
Jarl Even Eide M/Fam. 47862532 Vinsrygg, 6783 Stryn
Kjell Solheim 91583922 Sandane
Geir Ove Vinsrygg 47703167 6783 Stryn
Siren Tansøy Eide 41328974 sirentansoy@gmail.com
Dina Tansøy Eide dina_her@hotmail.com
Solfrid Rake 95971061
Jan Ove Vedvik (fam.Solfrid Rake) 97095283
Steinar Brekke 48994365
Ida Johansen 97518118
Samantha Frislid 90550863
Odd Jostein Bøhle 97510262
Ivan Sollid 91611330
Paul Øyvind Glosvik 90782060
Magne Haugen 46860203
Håvard Hjelle Espe 97512774
Tore Hjelle Espe 93873887
Asbjørn Espe 98437887
Kay Ruben Nygård 97560329
Espen Veum Stølen 41340298
AMCAR STRYN
Telefon: 917 21 650
Rake, 6789 Loen
post@amcarstryn.no

KONTONUMMER:
3705.34.23354

TELEFON: 917 21 650
amcarstryn10@gmail.com
© Amcar Stryn - 2020
Vips tlf. 51 31 20
Back to content